The Academy Classic Golf Tournament

Monday, September 13 — Missouri Bluffs Golf Club

Whether you're an Academy parent, alum, parent of alum or friend -- all are welcome to join us for the third annual Academy Classic on September 13, 2021 at Missouri Bluffs Golf Club! Participate as a golfer, spectator and/or sponsor and meet us on the beautiful greens for this fun competition benefitting the Academy of the Sacred Heart.

Missouri Bluffs Golf Club is widely considered to be one of the best public golf courses in Missouri and remains the only St. Louis area golf club designed by legendary golf course architect, Tom Fazio.

Registration will begin at 11:30 a.m. followed by a boxed lunch from Riviera Too. The tournament will begin with a shotgun start at 1:00 p.m. Looking forward to a beautiful day on the greens!

Register for The Academy Classic

Thank you to our Sponsors!


Looking for some new ASH apparel? Check out new items for men and women in our online shop. But hurry, items are limited and the deadline to order is Sunday, Aug. 29!

Purchase Apparel