Alumni Coordinating Council (ACC)

The purpose of the Sacred Heart Alumni Association is to:

•  Foster a spirit of unity and ongoing communication among all alumni

•  Support and promote the Goals and Criteria of Sacred Heart Schools

•  Commit itself to nurturing its members’ dedication to faith development, intellectual values, respect for personal dignity, community and social service and the unique philosophy of life that is rooted in the Christian vision of St. Rose Philippine Duchesne and St. Madeleine Sophie Barat

Members of the Alumni Coordinating Council are:

Susan Dempf, Ph.D., Moderator
Lisa Tebbe ’80, Alumni Director
Julie Tierney Vetter ’85, President
Jane Shannon Cannon, Maryville ’57, Honorary Member

Ruby McDonald ’56Michael Clever ’15
Susan Hay Sanner ’56Matilda Glascock ’15
Ann Demling Diekemper ’72 (12thMadeline Hammell ’15
Jackie Frasca Kwon ’72 (12h)Victor Stefanescu ’16
Barb Luczkowski ’72 (12thElla Abegg ’17
Anna Foster McFarland ’72 (12th)Zoe Grotjan ’17
Mary Berglund Dickinson ’72 (9th)Rollin Jackson ’17
Mary Kay Malinee Horan ’72 (8th)Andrew Maroney ’17
Julie Boschert Poelker ’72 (8th)Morgan Minnix ’17
Ann Johannesman Tollefson ’72 (8th)Anastasia Ramig ’17
Melissa McGraugh Barnason ’73Berkeley Rebman ’17
Anne Horowitz Slaughter ’74Annie Ruffino ’17
Charla Niccoli Dziedzic ’75Cassie Smith ’17
Bridget Cali Ohmes ’75Emily Stellern ’17
Diane Carroll Boerding ’76Payton Thornton  ’17
Laura Mullen Haroian ’76Molly Albrecht ’18
Michelle Thro Schrick ’76Jillian Alexander ’18
Beth Hettich Kluba ’77Rachel Duffek ’18
Joelene Weber Swearingen ’78Brynn Gerty ’18
Russ Clever ’83Abby Jordan ’18
Shannon Miller Killeen ’84Matthew Kluba ’18
Jackie Reuber Bueg ’85Matthew Leight ’18
Lisa Meirose Luetkemeyer ’87Brody Masters ’18
Amber Peterson Westerson ’94Sahiti Mumgandi ’18
Mary Dougherty Reepmeyer ’96Anna Robben ’18
Emily Saettele Kuryla ’97Astrid Smith ’18
Rose Dziedzic ’04Charlie Vonderheid ’18
Brittany Tyree ’05Connor Wade ’18
James Beatty ’06Maggie Alexander ’19
Alexandra Sanchez ’06Caitlin Avery ’19
Katie McCosker ’07Naomi Hammell ’19
Ani Haroian ’08Heidi Hartwig ’19
Blaire Schrick ’08Emma Larkin ’19
Colleen Dulle ’09Grace Pund ’19
Clara Hughes Sallwasser ’09Clair Stewart ’19
A.J. Clever ’14Maria Williams ’19
Cat Dulle ’14 
Andrew Ficken ’14 
Madeleine Schrick ’14